Moscow

Анна

3 days ago:  new mark — Анна wants to visit:

Concert

Iggy Pop

Concert Hall Stadium Live

  • Анна
Thu 19 October in 28 days in 28 days

3 days ago:  new mark — Анна wants to visit:

Concert

Mumiy Troll

Concert Hall Stadium Live

  • Анна
Thu 14 December in 84 days in 84 days

3 days ago:  new mark — Анна wants to visit:

Festival

Den Finlyandii

Design Factory Flakon

  • Анна
Sat 14 October in 23 days in 23 days

Brief description

6 days ago:  new mark — Анна wants to visit:

Exhibition

Keiichi Tanaami Land of Mirrors

Gallery Gary Tatintsian

  • Анна
  • Max Nikitin
  • Alice Margaret Kajnsber
  • Кот Шрёдингера
  • Дмитрий Демянюк
Thu 28 September in 7 days in 7 days

One man show

free

8 days ago:  new mark — Анна wants to visit:

Festival

Momentyi 2017

Claster Red October

  • Анна
Fri 13 October in 22 days in 22 days

8 days ago:  new mark — Анна wants to visit:

Concert

De-Phazz

Club GlavClub

  • Анна
Thu 16 November in 56 days in 56 days

8 days ago:  new mark — Анна wants to visit:

Festival

Muzerazh v «Sokolnikah»

Park Sokolniki

  • Анна
Sat 23 September in 2 days in 2 days

8 days ago:  new mark — Анна was on event:

Festival

Oktoberfest 2017

Miscellanea Posolstvo Germanii

  • Анна
Thu 14 September 7 days ago 5 days ago

14 days ago:  new mark — Анна was on event:

Lecture

Kak razbiratsya v klassicheskoy muzyike

kursyi Level One

  • Анна
Wed 13 September 8 days ago 8 days ago

14 days ago:  new mark — Анна was on event:

Practice

Kurs. Razvitie vizualnogo vospriyatiya

Photoschool Fine Art

  • Анна
Sat 16 September 5 days ago 5 days ago

A-a-ah, more eventsloading