Sun

31

December

2017

19:30

over a year ago

Cinema Temnaya Vselennaya

Moscow

the venue:

Museum Planetarium

Sadovaya-Kudrinskaya Street, 5, bld 1

    (495) 221 76 90

on other days:

Sat 30 December 2017

Fri 29 December 2017

Thu 28 December 2017

Wed 27 December 2017

Mon 25 December 2017

Sun 24 December 2017

Sat 23 December 2017

Fri 22 December 2017

Thu 21 December 2017

Wed 20 December 2017

Sun 17 December 2017

Sat 16 December 2017

Fri 15 December 2017

Wed 13 December 2017

Sun 10 December 2017

Sat 9 December 2017

Thu 30 November 2017

Wed 29 November 2017

Mon 27 November 2017

Sun 26 November 2017

Fri 24 November 2017

Thu 23 November 2017

Wed 22 November 2017

Mon 20 November 2017

Sun 19 November 2017

Fri 17 November 2017

Thu 16 November 2017

Wed 15 November 2017

Mon 13 November 2017

Sun 12 November 2017

Fri 10 November 2017

Thu 9 November 2017

Mon 6 November 2017

Sun 5 November 2017

Fri 3 November 2017

Thu 2 November 2017

Wed 1 November 2017

Mon 30 October 2017

Sun 29 October 2017

Sat 28 October 2017

Fri 27 October 2017

Thu 26 October 2017

Wed 25 October 2017

Mon 23 October 2017

Sun 22 October 2017

Sat 21 October 2017

Fri 20 October 2017

Thu 19 October 2017

Wed 18 October 2017

Mon 16 October 2017

Sun 15 October 2017

Sat 14 October 2017

Fri 13 October 2017

Thu 12 October 2017

Wed 11 October 2017

Mon 9 October 2017

Sun 8 October 2017

Sat 7 October 2017

Fri 6 October 2017

Thu 5 October 2017

Thu 31 August 2017

Mon 28 August 2017

Sun 27 August 2017

Sat 26 August 2017

Fri 25 August 2017

Mon 21 August 2017

Sun 20 August 2017

Sat 19 August 2017

Fri 18 August 2017

Mon 14 August 2017

Sun 13 August 2017

Sat 12 August 2017

Mon 31 July 2017

Sun 30 July 2017

Sat 29 July 2017

Fri 28 July 2017

Thu 27 July 2017

Mon 24 July 2017

Sun 23 July 2017

Sat 22 July 2017

Fri 21 July 2017

Thu 20 July 2017

Fri 30 June 2017

Thu 29 June 2017

Mon 26 June 2017

Sun 25 June 2017

Sat 24 June 2017

Fri 23 June 2017

Thu 22 June 2017

Mon 19 June 2017

Sun 18 June 2017

Sat 17 June 2017

Fri 16 June 2017

Thu 15 June 2017

Mon 12 June 2017

Sun 11 June 2017

Sat 10 June 2017

Wed 31 May 2017

Mon 29 May 2017

Sun 28 May 2017

Sat 27 May 2017

Fri 26 May 2017

Thu 25 May 2017

Wed 24 May 2017

Mon 22 May 2017

Sun 21 May 2017

Sat 20 May 2017

Fri 19 May 2017

Thu 18 May 2017

Sun 30 April 2017

Sat 29 April 2017

Fri 28 April 2017

Thu 27 April 2017

Wed 26 April 2017

Mon 24 April 2017

Sun 23 April 2017

Sat 22 April 2017

Fri 21 April 2017

Thu 20 April 2017

Wed 19 April 2017

Mon 17 April 2017

Sun 16 April 2017

Thu 13 April 2017

Wed 12 April 2017

Mon 10 April 2017

Sun 9 April 2017

Fri 7 April 2017

Thu 6 April 2017

Sun 2 April 2017

Fri 31 March 2017

Thu 30 March 2017

Wed 29 March 2017

Mon 27 March 2017

Sun 26 March 2017

Fri 24 March 2017

Thu 23 March 2017

Wed 22 March 2017

Mon 20 March 2017

Sun 19 March 2017

Fri 17 March 2017

Thu 16 March 2017

Wed 15 March 2017

Rate it:

To attach a video you just need to paste the link to it in the comment field. This feature applies to videos hosted on YouTube or Vimeo.

A-a-ah, more events loading